Released January 11th, 2011

Jenny Soonjin Kim: piano


Master Composers, Vol. 2
Jenny Soonjin Kim

Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude and Fugue No. 15 in G Major, BWV 884
1. I. Prelude
2. II. Fugue

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Sonata in B-Flat Major, K. 333
3. I. Allegro
4. II. Andante cantabile
5. III. Allegretto cantabile

Arnold Schoenberg
Sechs Kleine Klavierstucke, Op. 19 (Six Little Piano Pieces)
6. Leicht, zart; Langsam; Sehr langsame; Rasch, aber Leicht; Etwas rasch; Sehr langsame

Sergei Rachmaninoff
7. Variations on a Theme of Corelli, Op. 42

Frédéric François Chopin
8. Etude Op. 25, No. 10 in B Minor