Released  May 26th, 2009

Bobby Selvaggio: alto and soprano saxophone
Kenny Werner: piano (tracks 3,4,5,7,9,10)
Sean Jones: trumpet (tracks 1,2,6,8)
Matt Wigton: bass
Nathan Douds: drums
Dan Murphy: piano
Paul Tynan: flugelhorn


Modern Times
Bobby Selvaggio

1. Quick Solutions
2. Timbuktu Step
3. You’ve Changed
4. Whirlwind
5. Waiting
6. More or Less
7. Out of Time
8. Fastfood Wisdom
9. Time Being
10. Modern Times