Released April 5th, 2011

Jenny Soonjin Kim: piano


Master Composers, Vol. 3
Jenny Soonjin Kim

Arnold Schoenberg
Sechs Kleine Klavierstucke, Op. 19 (Six Little Piano Pieces)
1. I. Leicht, zart
2. II. Langsam
3. III. Sehr langsame
4. IV. Rasch, aber Leicht
5. V. Etwas rasch
6. VI. Sehr langsame

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata No. 32 in C minor, Op. 111
7. I. Maestoso – Allegro con brio e appassionato
8. II. Arietta: Adagio molto semplice e cantabile

Béla Bartók
Out of Doors
9. I. With Drums and Pipes
10. II. Barcarolla
11. III. Musettes
12. IV. The Night’s Music
13. V. The Chase

Franz Liszt
14. Mephisto Waltz No. 1