Released January 1st, 2006

New York Vocal Arts Ensemble


Listen to the Mockingbird
New York Vocal Arts Ensemble

1. She’s the Sweetest of Them All
2. The Kerry Dance
3. Horticultural Wife
4. Home Sweet Home!
5. Crossing the Grand Sierra
6. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
7. The
8. Listen to the Mockingbird
9. Some Folks
10. The Last Rose of Summer
11. I Took Her to the Ball
12. The Ash Grove
13. My Old Kentucky Home, Good-Night!