Horace Tapscott: piano
Marcus Belgrave: trumpet
Abraham Burton: alto saxophone
Reggie Workman: bass
Andrew Cyrille: drums

Available at


Aiee! The Phantom
Horace Tapscott

1. To the Great House
2. The Goat and the Ram Jam
3. Aiee! The Phantom
4. Drunken Mary/Mary on Sunday
5. Inspiration of Silence
6. Mothership