Released June 15th, 1997

Marc Cary: piano
Terell Stafford: trumpet
Ron Blake: saxophones
Yarborough Charles Laws: flute
Billy Johnson: bass
Dion Parson: drums
Daniel Moreno: percussion

Available at



Marc Cary

1. Running Out of Time (Epilogue)
2. In Another Way Part 1
3. Throw It Away
4. In Another Way Part 2
5. Conditional Statement
6. Fallacy
7. Leaving Home
8. New Blues
9. Mr. Lucky
10. Down de Road
11. Spiritual
12. Running Out of Time (Prologue)