Released  January 1st, 1998

Marc Cary: piano
Ron Blake: saxophones
John Ormond: bass
Yarbrough Charles Laws: percussion
Daniel Moreno: percussion


The Antidote
Marc Cary

1. The Seven Principals/Divine Paradox
2. Three Wise Men
3. When I Think of You
4. Melancholia
5. Gnossienne-1890
6. Chappaquitic Woman
7. Dedicated to You
8. Mae’trix
9. The Sage
10. The Divine Paradox