Horace Tapscott: piano
Ray Drummond: bass
Billy Hart: drums

Available at

Thoughts Of Dar Es Salaam
Horace Tapscott

1. As A Child
2. Bibi Mkuu : The Great Black Lady
3. Lullaby In Black
4. Sandy And Niles
5. Wiletta’s Walk
6. Social Call
7. Oleo
8. Thoughts Of Dar Es Salaam
9. Now’s The Time

Marlon’s Mode
Jordan Marlon

1. To the Great House
2. The Goat and the Ram Jam
3. Aiee! The Phantom
4. Drunken Mary/Mary on Sunday
5. Inspiration of Silence
6. Mothership