Released  February 12th, 2013

Grass Roots Movement
Bobby Selvaggio: alto saxophone
Chris Parker: electric guitar
Kip Reed: electric bass
James Johnson III: drums
Shake Trio
Bobby Bobby Selvaggio: alto saxophone
Ashley Summers: acoustic bass
Chris Baker: drums


Way of Being
Bobby Selvaggio

Grass Roots Movement
1. Shake
2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic/Police
3. Zombie Apocalypse
4. Modern People
5. Higher Ground/Stevie Wonder

Shake Trio
6. Flow
7. Revolution
8. Kwanza Muwanga
9. Sonic Fence
10. Dance of the Tail Chasing Cats