Released September 14th, 2012

The Robert De Cormier Singers
Robert De Cormier: conductor
Julianne Baird: soprano [4-6, 9-10, 14, 16-18]
David Tayler: lute [7, 15]


Awake, Sweet Love – The Music of John Dowland
Robert De Cormier

1. Come Again
2. Toss Not My Soul
3. Fine Knacks For Ladies
4. Mourn, Day Is With Darkness Fled
5. His Golden Locks
6. In Darkness Let Mee Dwell
7. Lachrimae
8. What If I Never Speed
9. Awake, Sweet Love
10. Away With Thee, Selfe Loving Lads
11. All Ye Who Love Or Fortune Hath Betray’d
12. Thinks’t Thou Then By Thy Feigning
13. Weep You No More
14. I Saw My Lady Weep
15. Tarleton’s Riserrectione
16. Time Stands Still
17. If My Complaints Could Passion Move
18. Tell Me True Love
19. O Sweet Woods
20. The Lowest Trees Have Tops
21. Now, Oh Now I Needs Must Part