Released March 17th, 2021

Paul Noble


Classical Winds Vol. 13 
Christmas with John Rutter
Paul Noble

1. A John Rutter Christmas III
     Rejoice and be merry; Magical Kingdom
     Jesus Child; Dormi, Jesu;
     Deck the hall; I wish you Christmas
2. Lo! He comes with clouds descending
3. The very best time of year
4. In Dulci Jubilo
5. The Colours of Christmas
6. Shepherd’s Pipe Carol
7. Christmas Night
8. All Bells in Paradise
9. Esta Noche
10. Mary’s Lullaby
11. Donkey Carol
12. Christmas Lullaby
13. There is a Flower
14. How great our joy
15. New Year
16. A John Rutter Christmas IV
     Fanfare – O’ Come, all ye Faithful;
     Joy to the World;
     God rest ye merry gentlemen;
     Hark! The herald angels sing;
     Rejoice and sing