Edward Wilkerson, Jr.: woodwinds
Mwata Bowden: woodwinds
Robert Griffin: trumpet
Isaiah Jackson: trombone
Aaron Dodd: tuba
Naomi Millender: cello
Harrison Bankhead: bass
Dushun Mosley: drums

Available at



Ant Farm
8 Bold Souls

1. Half Life
2. A Little Encouragement
3. Antfarm
4. The Corner of Walk and Don’t Walk
5. Furthest From My Mind