Released March 17th, 2021

Paul Noble


Classical Winds Vol. 12
A David Willcocks Christmas
Paul Noble

1. O Come, all ye faithful
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Good King Wenceslas
4. While Shepherds watched their flocks
5. Lo, He comes with clouds descending
6. Gabriel’s Message
7. Away in a manger
8. Unto us is born a son
9. Silent night
10. What child is this
11. It came upon the midnight clear
12. As with gladness men of old
13. See amid the winter’s snow
14. The First Nowell
15. Quelle est cette odeur agreable
16. Once in Royal David’s City
17. Of the Father’s heart begotten
18. God rest you merry, Gentlemen
19. Masters in this hall
20. Hark! The herald angels sing