Released October 6th, 2009

Thomas Young: tenor
The American Pops Orchestra
Timeline (choral ensemble)


A Star in the East: A Spiritual Christmas
Thomas Young

1. I. Who Was Mary?
2. II. Sister Mary
3. III. Mary Had a Baby
4. IV. Rockin’ J

The Arrival
5. I. Behold ths Star
6. II. My Lord, What a Morning
7. III. Rise Up, Shepherd

The Young Boy
8. I. My Jesus Boy
9. II. Litl’ Boy

10. I. Glory Hallelujah (to the Newborn King)
11. II. Reign On, King Jesus!
12. III. Go Tell It on the Mountain
13. IV. Ain’t-a-That a A-Men