Released February 17th, 2023

Rick Bogart


What a Wonderful World
Rick Bogart

  1. Hello Dolly
  2. What A Wonderful World
  3. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  4. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  5. Cabaret
  6. La Vie En Rose
  7. That Old Feeling
  8. Sleepy Time Down South
  9. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  10. St. James lnfirmary (Live)
  11. I Can I Give You Anything But Love
  12. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  13. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
  14. Coquette