Charles McPherson: alto saxophone
Mulgrew Miller: piano
Santi Debriano: bass
Lewis Nash: drums

Available at


Come Play With Me
Charles McPherson

1. Get Happy
2. Lonely Little Christmas
3. Marionette
4. Pretty Girl Blues
5. Darn That Dream
6. Bloomdido
7. Jumping Jack
8. Fun House
9. Blues for Camille