Released July 26th, 2019

Louis Page: leading from the paino
The Colombo [Sri Lanka] Chamber Orchestra


Mozart: Piano Concertos
Louis Page

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 11 in F major, K.413
1. I. Allegro
2. II. Larghetto
3. III. Tempo di Menuetto

Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K.414
4. I. Allegro
5. II. Andante
6. III. Rondeau Allegretto

Piano Concerto No. 13 in C major, K.415
7. I. Allegro
8. II. Andante
9. III. Rondeau. Allegro