Released January 1st, 2006

Craig Handy: saxophones
Charles Fambrough: bass
Ralph Peterson: drums
David Kikoski: piano


Introducing Three For All + One
Craig Handy

1. Spinning Wheel
2. Isotope
3. Bright Eyes
4. E Racer X [Dedicated to G. Adams]
5. Chant
6. P.S. I Love You [Dedicated to C. Jordan]
7. Esnadtriuqs!
8. One
9. Amy’s Waltz
10. The Avenue
11. To Woo It May Concern
12. West Bank: Beyond the Berlin Wall