Released November 7th, 2012

The Robert De Cormier Singers and Ensemble
Robert De Cormier: conductor



A Victorian Christmas
Robert De Cormier

1. The One Horse Open Sleigh
2. There’s a Song in the Air
3. Gloucestershire Wassail
4. Blessed Be That Maid Marie
5. I Saw Three Ships
6. Coventry Carol
7. The Twelve Days of Christmas
8. The Souling Song
9. Away in a Manger
10. A Christmas Madrigal
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. This Endris Night
13. The Seven Joys of Mary
14. We Wish You a Merry Christmas