Z6855 – Live In Concert: New York

Released October 1st, 2013
Quynh Nguyen: piano

Available at



Live In New York
Quynh Nguyen

Ludwig Van Beethoven
Sonata No. 26 in E-flat Major, “Les Adieux,” Op. 81a
1. I. Das Lebewohl. Adagio
2. II. Abwesenheit. Andante Espressivo
3. III Das Wiedersehen. Vivacissimamente

Frederic Chopin 
Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Minor, Op. 35
4. I. Grave. Doppio Movimento
5. II. Scherzo
6. III. Marche Funebre: Lento
7. IV. Finale. Presto. Sotto Voce E Legato

Olivier Messiaen
 From Vingt regards sur l’Enfant-Jesus (selections) 
 8. I. No. 15. Le baiser de l’enfant-Jesus (“The kiss of the infant Jesus”)
 9. II. No. 20 Regard de l’eglise d’amour (“Contemplation of the Church of love”)

Frédéric Chopin
10. Ballade No. 3 in A-flat Major, Op. 47
11. Waltz Op. 34 No. 1 in A-flat Major