Released  January 1st, 2006

Justin Robinson: alto saxophone
Ron Blake: tenor saxophone
Stephen Scott: piano
Dwayne Burno: bass
Dion Parson: drums


The Challenge
Justin Robinson

1. Maiden Voyage
2. No More Sacrifices
3. The Challenge
4. The Apocalypse
5. A Little Sweeter
6. Master Scott
7. Inner Limits
8. Love Thy Father
9. Cognitive Activity
10. Adnil