Released October 6th, 2009

Thomas Young: tenor
Mke Renzi: piano
Jay Leonhart: bass
Grady Tate: drums
Susan Caldwell Nelson: piano


Clair De Lune & Sister Moon
Thomas Young

1. En Sourdine
2. I Have Dreamed
3. Au Bord De L’eau
4. My One and Only Love
5. Mandoline
6. Pretty Women
7. Clair De Lune
8. Sister Moon
9. Automne
10. It Was A Very Good Year
11. Prison
12. Lush Life