Released June 8th, 2021

Steven Kimbrough


Festival Songs
Steven Kimbrough

Volume 1
1 Thanks Be To God Alone
2 Angels Speak, Let Men Give Ear
3 Father Of Hearts, We Lift
4 Away With Our Fears
5 With Pity, Lord, A Sinner See
6 Hearts Of Stone, Relent, Relent
7 All Ye That Pass By Steven Kimbrough, Courtenay Budd,
8 Lamb Of God Whose Bleeding Love
9 Rejoice, The Lord Is King!
10 Happy Magdalene, To Whom
11 Jesus, Shew Us Thy Salvation
12 Hail, Jesus, Hail, Our Great High-Priest

Volume 2
1 Hail The Day That Sees Him Rise
2 Sinners, Rejoice, Your Peace I Made
3 Jesus, Dear Departed Lord
4 Jesus, We Hang Upon The Word
5 Spirit Of Truth, Descend
6 Hail Holy, Holy, Holy Lord!
7 O Love Divine, How Sweet Thou Art!
8 Sinners, Obey The Gospel-Word
9 Ah! Lovely Appearance Of Death!
10 Ye Servants Of God
11 Tis Finished, ‘Tis Done!
12 Head Of The Church Triumphant! Courtenay Budd,