Released August 27th, 2007

Gabriela Imreh: piano


Plays Piano Transcriptions
Gabriela Imreh

Johann Sebastian Bach – Transcribed by Carl Tausig
1. Toccata and Fugue in D minor: I
2. Toccata and Fugue in D minor: II

Cesar Franck – Transcribed by Harold Bauer
3. Prelude, Fugue & Variation

Franz Liszt
4. Totentanz

Serge Rachmaninoff – Transcribed by Zoltan Kocsis
5. Vocalise

Fritz Kreisler – Transcribed by Serge Rachmaninoff
6. Liebesleid (Love’s Sorrow)
7. Liebesfreud (Love’s Joy)

George Gershwin
8. The Man I Love
9. S’Wonderful
10. Nobody But You
11. Do It Again
12. Swanee
13. Oh, Lady Be Good
14. Somebody Loves Me
15. Sweet and Low Down
16. I’ll Build a Stairway to Paradise
17. Fascinating Rhythm
18. That Certain Feeling
19. I Got Rhythm