Joseph Jarman: flutes, clarinet, saxophone
Leroy Jenkins: harmonica, kalimba, strings
Jeffrey Schanzer: guitar
Myra Melford: piano
Lindsey Horner: bass

Available at

Out of the Mist
Joseph Jarman and Leroy Jenkins

1. Opening
2. Hands
3. Prayer At Sea
4. Rain Forest
5. Riding Currents
6. At Play
7. Blue Twilight
8. Footprints
9. Love In Dreamtime
10. Chanting