Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Patrick Zimmerli
Twelve Sacred Dances [AJ0138]
Patrick Zimmerli: tenor saxophone
Ethan Iverson: piano
Reid Anderson: bass
John Hollenbeck: drums, percussion, marimba
1. The Tenor Alone
2. Introit
3. Submersion I
4. Fragment a
5. Introit II (piano solo)
6. Submersion II
7. Anaptyxis
8. The Bass Alone Introit III [tenor solo]
9. Fragment B
10. Submersion III
11. Epenthesis
12. Finale
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.