Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Jack Wilkins
Trioart [AJ0135]
Jack Wilkins: guitar
Marc Puricelli: piano
Steve LaSpina: bass
Jeff Hirshfield: drums
1. How Deep Is the Ocean?
2. When Sunny Gets Blue
3. Very Early
4. Why Did I Choose You?
5. For Baden (For Baden Powell)
6. Prelude to a Kiss
7. Emily
8. Trioart
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.