Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
String Trio of New York
Intermobility [AJ0108]
Regina Carter: violin
James Emery: guitar
John Lindberg: bass
1. Ju Ju
2. Peace
3. Ephemera Trilogy
4. Fortune on a Sphere
5. 17 West
6. Reets and I/Little Willie Leaps
7. Ruby, My Dear
8. Seven Vice
9. Falling River Time
10. House Party Starting
11. The Wall
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.