Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Jared Sims
The New Stablemates [AJ0199]

Jared Sims: saxophone
Eric Bloom: trumpet
Dave Zinno: bass
Steve Langone: drums
1. Irene
2. Dive
3. Fred Ferrara
4. Wichita Lineman
5. Stove Top
6. Mitsuku
7. Elevated
8. Declan's Tune
9. Nile
10. Creatures of Habit
11. It Never Entered My Mind

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com    -    AmazonMP3    -    iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.