Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Theo Saunders
When The Saints Go Out [AJ0198]

Theo Saunders: piano

Zane Musa: alto sax, soprano sax (1,6)
Chuck Manning: tenor sax
David Dahlsten: trombone
Jeff Littleton: bass
Tony Austin: drums
1. When The Saints Go Out - Dedicated to the
      Folks of New Orleans

2. Old Devil Moon
3. Lynford's Lament - In Praise of Lynford Stewart
4. Camouflage - In Praise of Freddie Hubbard
5. Comes Love
6. The Jazz Messenger - In Praise of Art Blakey
7. For Miles, A Round - In Praise of Miles Davis
8. In Your Own Sweet Way

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com    -    AmazonMP3    -    iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.