Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Hilton Ruiz
Enchantment [AJ0157]
Hilton Ruiz: piano
Chico Freeman: tenor saxophone
Lisle Atkinson: bass
Marlon Simon: drums
Renato Thoms: congas, percussion

1. Seven Steps to Heaven
2. Enchantment
3. I'll Call You Later
4. Sweet Cherry Pie
5. Gemini
6. Black Naricissus
7. Shades of Thelonius
8. My Little Brown Book
9. Silhouette
10. Goodbye
11. Home Cookin'
12. The Business Ain't Nothing But the Blues
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.