Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
John O'Gallagher
Abacus [AJ0164]
John O’Gallagher: alto saxophone
Ben Monder: guitar
Russ Lossing: piano
Johannes Weidenmueller: bass
Jeff Hirshfield: drums

1. Abacus
2. Song
3. Passive Aggressive
4. Facing West
5. Completeness
6. String Theory
7. For You
8. Hi Beck
9. Facing East
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.