Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Craig Handy - Artist Website
Introducing Three For All + One [AJ0109]
Craig Handy: saxophones
Charles Fambrough: bass
Ralph Peterson: drums
David Kikoski: piano
1. Spinning Wheel
2. Isotope
3. Bright Eyes
4. E Racer X [Dedicated to G. Adams]
5. Chant
6. P.S. I Love You [Dedicated to C. Jordan]
7. Esnadtriuqs!
8. One
9. Amy's Waltz
10. The Avenue
11. To Woo It May Concern
12. West Bank: Beyond the Berlin Wall
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

Split Second Timing [AJ0101]
Craig Handy: tenor and alto saxophones
Robin Eubanks: trombone
Ed Simon: piano
Ray Drummond: bass
Ralph Peterson: drums
1. The Immediacy of Hardcore
2. Slippin 'n' Sliding
3. You're Blasé
4. Voyage
5. In a Sentimental Mood
6. Split Second Timing
7. Jogral
8. Tori
9. Ms. Thang
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.