Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Rebecca Gruber
Out of This World [SC0004]
Rebecca Gruber: vocals
Don Rebic: piano
Tom Kennedy: bass
Joe Ascione: drums
Danny Mallon: drums, percussion
Andy Drelles: saxophone, clarinet, oboe
Tony Kadlick: trumpet

1. Gotta Have Me Go With You
2. I Love Paris
3. It Never Entered My Mind
4. Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here
5. Heat Wave/Too Darn Hot
6. Lorna's Here
7. Come Rain or Come Shine
8. Lonely House
9. Once Upon a Time
10. It Ain't Necessarily So
11. Out of This World
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.