Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Barry Finnerty
Straight Ahead [AJ0116]
Barry Finnerty: guitar
Dave Kikoski: piano
Mike Richmond: bass
Victor Lewis: drums
Chuggy Carter: percussion

1. Count Up
2. Straight Ahead
3. Outness
4. I Can't Make You Love Me
5. Sheer Lunacy
6. O.D.
7. Inner Urge
8. Elvinesque
9. Carnaval
10. Bells
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.