Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Thomas Chapin
You Don't Know Me [AJ0115]
Thomas Chapin: alto and mezzo-soprano saxophones, flute
Tom Harrell: trumpet, flugelhorn
Peter Madsen: piano
Kiyoto Fujiwara: bass
Reggie Nicholson: drums
1. Izzit?
2. Kaokoland
3. Kunene
4. Opuwo
5. Namibian Sunset
6. Kura Kura
7. Goodbye
8. You Don't Know Me
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

I've Got Your Number [AJ0110]
Thomas Chapin: alto saxophone, flute
Ronnie Mathews: piano
Ray Drummond: bass
Steve Johns: drums
Louis Bauzo: congas
1. I've Got Your Number
2. Drinkin'
3. Time Waits
4. Moonray
5. Don't Look Now
6. The Present
7. The Walking Wounded
8. Rhino!
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.