Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Leandro Braga
E Por que Não? (And Why Not?) [AJ0104]
Leandro Braga: piano
Bob Mintzer: saxophone, flute
Steve Nelson: vibes
Romero Lubambo: guitar
David Finck: bass
Ignacio Berroa: drums
Giovanni Hidalgo: congas
1. E Por que Nao? (And Why Not?)
2. Choro 1
3. My Little One
4. A Child Is Born
5. Choro 2
6. Muideza
7. Not A Chance
8. Go-Go
9. Ariel
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.