Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Universal [SC0001]
Scott Graham: vocals, guitar
Scott Meola: guitar
Lars Alverson: bass
Eric Wechter: drums
1. Turnaround
2. Bitter
3. Velveteen
4. Occasion of My Tears
5. Longing
6. Glitter Queen
7. Hollow Dolly
8. Miss Your Naked Body
9. Forever
10. Shoegazer
11. Head Down To the Sea
12. Turnaround (Radio Edit)
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.