Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Joseph Jarman and Leroy Jenkins
Out of the Mist [OR106]
Joseph Jarman: flutes, clarinet, saxophone
Leroy Jenkins: harmonica, kalimba, strings
Jeffrey Schanzer: guitar
Myra Melford: piano
Lindsey Horner: bass

1. Opening
2. Hands
3. Prayer At Sea
4. Rain Forest
5. Riding Currents
6. At Play
7. Blue Twilight
8. Footprints
9. Love In Dreamtime
10. Chanting
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.