Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Simple Things [SC0003]
Tom Case: vocals, guitar
Mark Morrissey: drums, percussion
Dick Frasier: bass, vocals
DJ JB: scratching
Kevin Goss: guitars
1. Grounded
2. Simple Things
3. Burn
4. One Taste
5. Steelplate
6. Down Trip
7. The Same
8. Pissed
9. Back
10. Up
11. Numb
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.