Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Attic of Love
Being You [OR105]
Andrew Tisbert: vocals, acoustic guitar,
      flute, bass flute
Andrew Gillings: electric guitar
Michael Sutfin: electric bass
Michael Speziali: drums
1. Stealing Einstein's Brain
2. Cripples in Love
3. Hold My Family
4. Corpse
5. Precious Time
6. Being You
7. Klorox
8. Cambodia
9. Like a Child
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.