Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Thomas Young
A Star in the East: A Spiritual Christmas [OR107]
Thomas Young: tenor

The American Pops Orchestra
Timeline (choral ensemble)

1. I. Who Was Mary?
2. II. Sister Mary
3. III. Mary Had a Baby
4. IV. Rockin' J

The Arrival
5. I. Behold ths Star
6. II. My Lord, What a Morning
7. III. Rise Up, Shepherd

The Young Boy
8. I. My Jesus Boy
9. II. Litl' Boy

10. I. Glory Hallelujah (to the Newborn King)
11. II. Reign On, King Jesus!
12. III. Go Tell It on the Mountain
13. IV. Ain't-a-That a A-Men

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

Clair De Lune & Sister Moon [OR104]
Thomas Young: tenor

Mike Renzi: piano
Jay Leonhart: bass
Grady Tate: drums
Susan Caldwell Nelson: piano

1. En Sourdine
2. I Have Dreamed
3. Au Bord De L'eau
4. My One and Only Love
5. Mandoline
6. Pretty Women
7. Clair De Lune
8. Sister Moon
9. Automne
10. It Was A Very Good Year
11. Prison
12. Lush Life

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes  

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.