Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Louise Cheadle
Virtuoso Piano Music: Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel and Cecile Chaminade [AW3002]
Louise Cheadle: piano Cecile Chaminade: Sonata in C minor, Op. 21
1. I. Allegro appassionato
2. II. Andante
3. III. Allegro

Cecile Chaminade
4. Arabesque, Op. 61
5. Toccata, Op. 39

Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel: Sonata in C minor
6. I. Allegro moderato e con espressione
7. II. Andante con moto
8. III. Finale: Presto

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.