Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Colin Carr
Brahms and Schumann: Works for Cello & Piano [Z6748]
Colin Carr: cello
Lee Luvisi: piano
Johannes Brahms
Sonata in E Minor, Op.38

1. Allegro Non Troppo
2. Allegretto Quasi Menuetto
3. Allegro

Sonata in F Major, Op.99
4. Allegro Vivace
5. Adagio Affetuoso
6. Allegro Passionato
7. Allegro Molto

Robert Schumann: Fantasiestucke, Op.73
8. Zart Und Mit Ausdruck
9. Lebhaft, Leicht
10. Rasch Und Mit Feuer

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.