Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Oscar Brand
100 Proof Drinking Songs: Oscar Brand and the Souses [Z6534]
Oscar Brand: vocals, guitar
Jonathan L. Segal: vocals, keyboard
Tony Trischka: vocals, guitar, banjo
Peter Pickow: vocals, guitar, bass
1. Let's Have a Party
2. Play it on the Big Bass Drum
3. The Infantry Old King Cole
4. Stand to Your Glasses
5. It's the Good Old Mountain Dew
6. My Little Brown Jug
7. Vive la Compagnie
8. Whiskey Is the Life of Man
9. And the Erie was Rising
10. The Bootlegger's Ride
11. It's Beer, Beer, Beer
12. I'm a Rambling Wretch of Poverty
13. There Was a Little Man
14. Glorious, Glorious
15. It's Whiskey, Rye Whiskey

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.