Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
St. Luke's Chamber Ensemble
Music of Andre Previn [Z6701]

tracks 1-3
Andre Previn: piano
Stephen Taylor: oboe
Dennis Godburn: bassoon

track 4
Elizabeth Mann: flute
Andre Previn: piano

tracks 5-12
Richard Westerfield: conductor
Chris Gekker: trumpet
Carl Albach: trumpet
Susan Radcliff: trumpet
David Krauss: trumpet
Joseph Anderer: horn
Michael Powell: trombone
Kenneth Finn: trombone
Thomas Hutchinson: trombone
David Taylor: trombone
Kyle Turner: tuba

tracks 13-19
Wu Han: piano

track 20
Stephen Taylor: oboe
Melanie Feld: piano
Andre Previn: piano

Trio for Piano Oboe, and Bassoon
1. Lively
2. Slow
3. Jaunty

4. Peachs for Flute and Piano

Triolet for Brass
5. Opening
6. Very Still
7. Fanfare
8. Waltz
9. Interlude I
10. Interlude II
11. From a Distance
12. Chubbs

Variations on a Theme for Solo Piano
13. Very fast and mysterious
14. Rubato
15. Eighth note = ca. 136
16. Molto espressivo
17. Fast and nervous
18. Very slow
19. Declamatory. Brisk

20. A Wedding Waltz for Two Oboes and Piano

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.