Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
New School of Music Orchestra
Mendelssohn: Walpurgisnacht and Two Motets, Op. 69, Nos. 1 & 3 [Z6533]
The New School of Music Orchestra
Mendelssohn Club of Philadelphia
Tamara Brooks: conductor

David Arnold: baritone
Michael Sylvester: tenor
Sondra Gelb: contralto

1. Overture: Allegro con fuoco
2. Allegro vivace non troppo;
     Allegro assai vivace
3. Allegretto non troppo
4. Andate Maestoso
5. Allegro Leggiero
6. Recitative; Allegro Moderato
7. Allegro Molto
8. L'istesso tempo; Andante Maestoso
9. Allegro non troppo
10. Andante Maestoso

11. Motet, Op. 69, No. 1
12. Motet, Op. 69, No. 3

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes  

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.