Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Israel Sinfonietta
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphonies Op. 83a & Op. 110a [Z6711]
Israel Sinfonietta
Uri Mayer: conductor
Chamber Symphony Op. 83a
(Based On Quartet No. 4)
1. Allegro
2. Andantino
3. Allegretto
4. Allegretto

Chamber Symphony Op. 110a
(Based On Quartet No. 8)
5. Largo
6. Allegro Molto
7. Allegretto
8. Largo
9. Largo

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.