Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Gemini Piano Trio
Ives & Brahms: Piano Trios [AW3004]
Hsiu-Hui Wang: piano
Sheng-Tsung Wang: violin
Benjamin Myers: cello
Charles Ives: Piano Trio (1911)
1. Andante
2. "TSIAJ" - Presto
3. Moderato con moto

Johannes Brahms
Trio in B Major, Op. 8 (revised, 1889)

4. Allegro con brio
5. Scherzo: Allegro molto
6. Adagio
7. Allegro con brio

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.