Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Columbia University Orchestra
Live from the Miller Theatre: Copland, Mozart & Poulenc [CU01]
Columbia Univeristy Orchestra
George Rothman: conductor

President Michael I. Sovern: narrator
Aaron Copland: Three Latin American Sketches
1. Estribillo
2. Paisaje Mexicano
3. Danza de Jalisco

Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550
4. Allegro molto
5. Andante
6. Allegretto
7. Allegro assai

Francis Poulenc
8. L'histoire de Babar

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes  

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.